The Asian Entertainment
Image default
Celeb E-Buzz Music Tv/drama

BTS Is Scheduled To Perform Upcoming Single “Dynamite” At The 2020 MTV Video Music Awards!

BTS Is Scheduled To Perform Upcoming Single “Dynamite” At The 2020 MTV Video Music Awards!

 

A schedule has been released for BTS return and it holds exciting events!

On August 5 at midnight KST, BTS revealed what fans should look forward to in the weeks surrounding the release of their English-Language single “Dynamite” on August 21.

Teaser photos will be released at midnight KST on August 11, 13 and 16 and the MV teaser will drop on August 19.

The official music video for “Dynamite” comes out at 1 pm KST (midnight EST) and “Dynamite’ MV (B-side)” is to be released on August 25 at midnight KST.

 

The teaser calendar includes news about their promotional schedule *slight squeal here*

BTS will perform “Dynamite” at the MTV Video Music Awards!

They will also attend interviews for MTV’s “Fresh Out Live” and NBC’s “Today Show”

The MTV Video Music Awards ceremony will be held on August 30 at 8 pm EST, that is August 31, 9 am KST.

 

This will be the first time Bangtan Boys has performed at this ceremony. They have already been nominated for three awards this year!

Fans have expressed their delight and remarked that, despite the falls of 2020. BTS seems determined to make it both theirs and the fans’ year

Clear your schedule, everyone!

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More