The Asian Entertainment
Image default
E-Buzz Music

BTS Announces “Dynamite” September Promotions Including “America’s Got Talent” Performance And More

BTS Announces “Dynamite” September Promotions Including “America’s Got Talent” Performance And More

BTS, the Korean group with the biggest in the United States this week has released more promotional news about their chart-topper “Dynamite“!

 

On September 2, BTS revealed a schedule for “Dynamite” that announces a performance as part of the Citi Music Series of NBC’s talk show “The Today Show” on September 10 at 8 am EST (9 pm KST).

 

The next on the schedule, the guys will be going on to NBC’s “America’s Got Talent”! Their appearance airs on September 16 at 8 pm EST ( September 17 at 9am KST).

BTS’s will be performing at this year’s virtual iHeartRadio Music Festival on September 18 at 9 pm EST (September 19 at 10 am KST).

BTS will also be releasing a “choreography version” of their “Dynamite” Music Video, with the note “@Secret Venue” on September 25 at 8 pm EST (September 26 at 9 am KST).

BTS made history when “Dynamite” grabbed the top position, No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, the highest ever ranking for an all Korean act.

 

 

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More